Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


gamingprogamingpro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

This is the best game on newgrounds (tillpico2come

Man was this game addictive. i enjoyed beating the crap out of kids. Yet another high quality game from Tom and Dan. I just had 1 tiny problem. When u fight Sunchips if hes on screen and he shoots u he'll keep on shooting even if your down until he runs out of ammo for his clip. Then again that just makes it more challenging just the way I LIKE IT! PS Tom can u respond to this question? When is Pico 2 coming out?



Megaman3Megaman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Very good game Fulp but...

You guys should have added a quality button,some computers play this game slowly,so it ruin the gameplay.But i am giving it a 10 cuze i have played it on a fast computer.Very good job =)



CoopCoop

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Well worth the wait!

Tom, Dan, you have truly done yourselves proud. When can we expect to see this one coming out on the PS3? The game is such fun and I'm thoroughly addicted to it already.

Give us more, we can wait, because we know it's worth it.



h3r3t1ch3r3t1c

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

PErfect

This is THE BEST flash i've ever played.
It's awesome, however i miss a continue/life... It would be better so we won't have to start all over again when we lose.

Very funny, excellent graphics, and i love the whole idea, and variety of cartoons

This desearves no less than a 10
Good work



sultan-of-sabssultan-of-sabs

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

YES!!!!!!

The game is so fun but i cant get past the ninja kids