Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


UndeadMessengerUndeadMessenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

excellent in every aspect

This game is awesome! This is by far the best game on NG.



WPODWPOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

aFUCKING AWESOME

i liked it better even than alien hominid and i even bought the console version of that!!! i accidently voted zero but i dont think that matters anyway. but that was so fun. Best flash game. ever.



Zero-X5213Zero-X5213

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Greastest Game On Newgrounds.

seriously no doubt about it the best game on newgrounds! i just beat it! it was kick ass! the only flaw was it needed more weapons but it was so great make a part 2 seriously!



EvE209EvE209

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

good jod just one thing.

That was sweet tho u need to put continues so no one can suffer. I got so into it and then i died. i had to start from scrach,it was cool still. =P



ulickassholeulickasshole

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Where's the pause???

I was I little disappointed that there's no pause botton other then that I really enjoyed playing this game the concept is the best part, I mean how often do you get to be the bully?