Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


EssenceofHateEssenceofHate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Awesome!!!

Killer game, I think a good side scrolling game was due here. Love the artwork, and the concept that your just on this long rage of beating people, yay!! The only thing that would have made it better was if there were more possible moves. Not that I'm complaining, because that game rocked but I think it would have made it even better.



oO-OooO-Oo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

BEST GAME ON NG

Jese that is so fun! The only thing i didn't like (im such a softy) why did the poor little guys have to be so darn cute! ROFL! But w/e its still great!



MajinPiccoloMajinPiccolo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I gotta say, you guys did a great job

This makes me proud as an NG member. Honestly, I was playing this game for hours. I usually despise flash games. Now I'm gonna go out and buy me a couple copies of Alien Hominid for both PS2 and Gamecube. Hehehe, yea this game should definitely be a console game, a GBA port would be fun as well. :D



NeOnDrAgOnFlYNeOnDrAgOnFlY

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

OMFG! THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN FLASH EVER!

As I was playing it I couldnt avoid constantly feeling that this game should be in a console and people should pay for it instead of it being on newgrounds. Very cool game, way to go Dan and Tom.



McshnappsMcshnapps

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

loved it

I loved it!!! But, where are the checkpoints!? I died fighting the black guy with the gun, and i had to freaking start from the begging, thats pretty far away! There should be some check points!