Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


revexerevexe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Ha, you´ve done it!

Yeah, this is an excellent game, it still too heavy for my computer but whatever, is ok. I´ve noticed some victims had the names some people in Newgrounds has, like Wade.
The bad thing, if you go running before the first "boss" and you hit "A" and you hit the barrels you wont be able to move after that..
Also, the last boss was too easy to beat. The game in general was too easy, but is still fun tough.

--rev.exe--



kenseth17kenseth17

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Nice

Tom, you have outdone yourself yet again. My only problem is it is too short. I rate it 5/5 because you rule.



AsianThundaAsianThunda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

**Mouth on the Ground**

that was brilliant. the sound was very good and didnt get at all annoying during my play time. it was very good that the tone of the music changed when sumthing important comes into play. i do suggest more weapons or controls because my fingers did get very tired just pressing the same 2 buttons to attack.

some of the things were very cheap like that black guy with the gun. his reloading was very inconsistent so i could never time it right and he would occasionally corner u so u were stuck in a corner getting shot at till u died.

all in all it was a very well done game with good graphics great sound and gameplay that was excellent. GJ.

(>'.')>-----X_X



Zube-MisterZube-Mister

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Pure Gold

That was definetly the best flash game that ANYONE has ever seen for sure. The concept was pure genius with much innovativeness being shown throughout exploration of the game. I really enjoyed playing the wonderful game, yet it did lack some things which I am pretty sure you would add as soon as it is possible. I was thinking you could take different weapon concepts and put them together, such as taking weapon ideas from half life 2-zero point gun,heliattack 3-all the weapons,a few chains,knives,peashooters,even some random weapons like dental floss.



RedfaceRedface

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

easyist save points i ever made

what is there to say about dad 'n me? all i can say is, go play itandsee for yourself.