Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


NeOnDrAgOnFlYNeOnDrAgOnFlY

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

OMFG! THIS IS THE BEST GAME IN FLASH EVER!

As I was playing it I couldnt avoid constantly feeling that this game should be in a console and people should pay for it instead of it being on newgrounds. Very cool game, way to go Dan and Tom.



McshnappsMcshnapps

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

loved it

I loved it!!! But, where are the checkpoints!? I died fighting the black guy with the gun, and i had to freaking start from the begging, thats pretty far away! There should be some check points!



UndeadMessengerUndeadMessenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

excellent in every aspect

This game is awesome! This is by far the best game on NG.



WPODWPOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

aFUCKING AWESOME

i liked it better even than alien hominid and i even bought the console version of that!!! i accidently voted zero but i dont think that matters anyway. but that was so fun. Best flash game. ever.



Zero-X5213Zero-X5213

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Greastest Game On Newgrounds.

seriously no doubt about it the best game on newgrounds! i just beat it! it was kick ass! the only flaw was it needed more weapons but it was so great make a part 2 seriously!