Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


LomondLomond

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Another bug

When you fight the breakdancing boss.If you get knocked down by the car he will constantly shoot you and you won't be able to do anything.



FarmageddonFarmageddon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Best game since Disorderly

It was simply perfect.



groundmonkeygroundmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Fun "stress" reliever.

This would make an awesome console game.



Unopened-WoundUnopened-Wound

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

This game is beautiful guys!

I have waited for this moment, and merely stopped to write this review! This games is great, so far I have only played as the son, and beat up some little kids, and the bully! But I love it, it handles good, I like the old tap over twice to run... that seems to be dieing in newer games.

I love the rage system, and how they get shocked with combos. I love the fact that there are combos.

The graphics are just kickass, you can interact with most objects... that I have come incontact with so far. You can throw barrels... you can punch the begining horsey thing, and it rocks back and fourth.

This games is just wonderful! thanks guys, you sure didn't disapoint this fan... I have added it to my favorites! Rock on!!!!



SinapseSinapse

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

great fun

all rite a good game to play perhaps not as much humor as there could be but still very enjoyable lol