Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


gantsgants

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

that was great but

the only problem i had was that you didnt atleast put it so you can go back to where you last were when you died but besides that it was great



ProphetProphet

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Maybe another console game? :P

I loved this game! Im a big fan of chainsaw the children (should I seek help because of that? :S) and I really found this very enjoyable. Amazingly, I completed it! (I kind of suck so thats a big thing :P). I managed to get a 32 hit combo, but next time il try an go higher. Huge props for a very well done piece!

-Prophet



AFX08AFX08

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Dope shit!!!! More greatness from TOM Synj*****10

MOre showing off.really great game. the best.



StatikTStatikT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Incredible

I love the style of the characters. I have since i first played Alien Hominid. I actually liked this one more though. I dunno why something about being the bully was fun. Anyway. good work on this one.



ViperMaskViperMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I loved this!

I really loved this....but I noticed that the Black Boss seems to just do that head stand thing and when you're launched in the air then land, you land on the black dude and he just kicks you in the air again. Keeps juggling you. Ugh.

Anyways, I loved this. I hope you release the stand alone version soon cause it runs slow on my sister's laptop.

Now.....Tom, how about finishing Pico 2? :)