Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


Secretman233Secretman233

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

10s across the board!!

awesome game but one thing i noticed is that the character you named illwill look like a goth girl (O_o) other than that nice game
me->(@")--@(X_x)<--illwill



NightFalconNightFalcon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Another masterpiece of Tom Fulp

When I say that the author of this flash was Tom Fulp, I had great expections. And I was right. It was a great fun game, and you get a guilty pleasure out of killing the kids, almost like a murders feeling. Outstanding job Tom!



gantsgants

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

that was great but

the only problem i had was that you didnt atleast put it so you can go back to where you last were when you died but besides that it was great



ProphetProphet

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Maybe another console game? :P

I loved this game! Im a big fan of chainsaw the children (should I seek help because of that? :S) and I really found this very enjoyable. Amazingly, I completed it! (I kind of suck so thats a big thing :P). I managed to get a 32 hit combo, but next time il try an go higher. Huge props for a very well done piece!

-Prophet



AFX08AFX08

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Dope shit!!!! More greatness from TOM Synj*****10

MOre showing off.really great game. the best.