Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


chewparkachewparka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

message to phanto

dude, phantosanucca, shut the fuck up. beating up defenseless children is what makes this thing fun. this game is just a time-waster, if he put in legitimate enemies then he'd have to go through some long story about revenge, justice, blah blah blah... fuck that shit, just beat up everybody you see. and the combo system is fine, just because you couldn't figure it out doesn't mean it's "broken." "a, s, a" does a quick punch, stab with knife, then a hammer on the top of the head with the handle of the knife. "a, a, a, s, s" does a punch, punch, headbutt, donkey kick, and a double-fist hammer over the top of his head. there's more but i won't get into that... so don't go blabbing about a "broken combo system" or whatever the hell it is you said when it works just fine.

so, in all, just quit wasting your time writing big, long essay reviews when you have no clue about what you're talking about.



Secretman233Secretman233

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

10s across the board!!

awesome game but one thing i noticed is that the character you named illwill look like a goth girl (O_o) other than that nice game
me->(@")--@(X_x)<--illwill



NightFalconNightFalcon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Another masterpiece of Tom Fulp

When I say that the author of this flash was Tom Fulp, I had great expections. And I was right. It was a great fun game, and you get a guilty pleasure out of killing the kids, almost like a murders feeling. Outstanding job Tom!



gantsgants

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

that was great but

the only problem i had was that you didnt atleast put it so you can go back to where you last were when you died but besides that it was great



ProphetProphet

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Maybe another console game? :P

I loved this game! Im a big fan of chainsaw the children (should I seek help because of that? :S) and I really found this very enjoyable. Amazingly, I completed it! (I kind of suck so thats a big thing :P). I managed to get a 32 hit combo, but next time il try an go higher. Huge props for a very well done piece!

-Prophet