Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


LordXanthusLordXanthus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!

This is quite possibly the best flash game I've ever seen! This is simply beautiful! OMG! Is there a PS2 version ever coming out? I'll give you an arm and a leg for it! Quite literally! I LOVE beating the shit out of little kids (in games, really)! One small critique, though. Some CHECKPOINTS would be nice. But still, this is fantastic! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!



tHe-lEsSeR-eViLtHe-lEsSeR-eViL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Loved It

I liked it but i do have to say that the type of drawing it is is getting old and the music was the same music over and over but nonthe less i liked it keep up the good work



St-ShadowSt-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

And this is honest!

I found this very awsome. Fun to play...

Problems!
When you fight the bully in the playground, it sometimes freezes my controls, especially when I throw that flammable liquid at him.

50 Cent wont stop shooting me.

I cant run "up".

And Check Points.



bilabila

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Loved the combos! A+S together are a powermove

hope that helps, instead of being a spoiler
Another warped game from the lord of the portal. Ok, someone had issues with the idea of beating up kids? guess what? it's just a game!
LOL no cartoon kids were really hurt! they come right back next time you play!!! (plus there are bully and dart gun kids that fight back)
Loved the abilty of tossing kids under the moving cars! Had trouble with propane tanks exploding to close to me



SmileyX-XSmileyX-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

almost perfect

The game kicks ass. Only problem is (which I think is a running theme in all of your games) is you always have to continue from the beginning. It takes like 5-10 minutes to get to the boss, and if you lose at him, you really don't feel like playing anymore. Not only that, but once the boss hits you, he just keeps shooting you until you are dead. Good concept, but at least put a half-way point or something from now on.