Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


haruhara-harukoharuhara-haruko

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Bitchin

It was a good game overall, but the breakdancing guy with the guns was way too hard, please dumb him down. He never stops shooting. Aside from that the ninjas were relatively easy if you ran and used the windmill type attack.

Tip: If you get past the ninjas and you see a health pack save it for during the boss fight.



noname4478noname4478

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

this is nice but my primary concern is.....

WHERE THE FUCK IS PICO 2?!



daveknockwindaveknockwin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great but not Perfect

Everything about this game is awesome/ I only have a few complaints. First of all, the graphics are getting kind of old (but still awesome non the lesss). Also sometimes when you are trying to attack an enemy you do even hurt him (thats what happens when you try to make a side scroller with a 3D plane but I just hope your next console version is'nt like that). Also, health packs should be placed thru out the game because it gets real difficult to get past the ninjas if you have little health. Last but not less, you should add two more buttons to the game, one being a grap button (you shouldn't have to walk up to the enemy or object because sometimes instead of picking up a explosive object I just punch it!!!) and a block button (I hate not having any control over how many times I get hit).



Long-Haired-BastardLong-Haired-Bastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Glitch

If you knock the propane tanks and one of them hits Wilbur, you will not be able to move.(This happened because he didnt kill the the person he was killing) 5/5



AngelOfMoneyAngelOfMoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

w00t, huge-ass-afro-american dun whooped me

I dont get what the hell that guy before was on, with the 300 posts. This game is holy shnozle balls good. It reminded me highly of the now successful Alien Hominid went it first came out. Addictive, fun to burn time on, and no matter how many times you mighta played or beaten it, theres always this lil itch on the side to play again.
Tom, i salute you (dont be too happy about that, i liked your game, im saluting you for all the little AD's on the side with boobies flying around in them. Im easy)