Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


SupavillainSupavillain

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

awesome man

If you ever made this into a ps2 game, with levels and more weapons an shit, I would totally buy it!



BuddhistBuddhist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Sweet Buddha!

Tom, I--Wow. This, this is just PERFECT. I can't believe how good this is. I mean, I was expecting a good flash, but this just blew me away. I turned it on and my entire computer just STOPPED, as if to say "Oh. My. God." When I get my new computer with a great video card, this will be a new high for Flash gaming for me. I must commend you and Dan on your amazing Flash. I can't wait to see Pico 2. I imagine that when it finally comes out, I will piss myself in amazement.

You never cease to amaze me Tom, and when you combine with Dan, then it's just mind-blowing.


People find this review helpful!

LordXanthusLordXanthus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!

This is quite possibly the best flash game I've ever seen! This is simply beautiful! OMG! Is there a PS2 version ever coming out? I'll give you an arm and a leg for it! Quite literally! I LOVE beating the shit out of little kids (in games, really)! One small critique, though. Some CHECKPOINTS would be nice. But still, this is fantastic! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!



tHe-lEsSeR-eViLtHe-lEsSeR-eViL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Loved It

I liked it but i do have to say that the type of drawing it is is getting old and the music was the same music over and over but nonthe less i liked it keep up the good work



St-ShadowSt-Shadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

And this is honest!

I found this very awsome. Fun to play...

Problems!
When you fight the bully in the playground, it sometimes freezes my controls, especially when I throw that flammable liquid at him.

50 Cent wont stop shooting me.

I cant run "up".

And Check Points.