Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


vasquezinusvasquezinus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

lol OMG thats AWSOME

Haha its was awsome except one thing... why did i have to fight the illwill kid? illwillpress is the bomb!



tj-seestj-sees

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I love it!

This is byfar one of the funest games on newgrounds. i would have to say this is at the top of my game list.



BobtheFoBBobtheFoB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

good job

lol nice is that enigma from wc3? :]



BAWLSBAWLS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

IT'S HERE!

I've been looking to add some new stuff to my favorites list. =)

I try my best to avoid giving tens, which is why I didn't give full marks to everything. The relativly low rating on humor doesn't mean I thought it was lame or anything, but because I usually don't just burst out laughing in the middle of playing a game. I gave an 8 for sound because while the music is good, it wasn't crazy good.

Gameplay: awesome, loved how simple the controls were. Art was fantastic. It's a bit slow at times, but nothing a simple quality adjustment can't fix.

5/5



mushroomhead1mushroomhead1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

You've Done it again.

Tom and Dan you guy's made yet another great game. I can't stop playing this game either. You should also make a console game out of this one too. This one's going under my favorites. My hat is tipped off to you.