Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


gdrockergdrocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Awww, he's so cu--! AAAAAHHH!!!!

Oh, MAN, was that fun! The controls are easy enough to remember, the gameplay was smooooooth, and the ending was great. But the last boss was HARD! Mang, it took me 10 minutes just to beat him! (My average on bosses is usually < 2 min.) Anyways, great game overall, and I'm hoping (like everyone else here) that this goes to console! 12/10

Cheerio!



X1n30phX1n30ph

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great Game. =) One problem.

Hmmm let me put my thoughts in order.

1. 1337 game, hope you'll expand on it, and make more levels....i can see this as the next console game you can make. ;)

2. Don't listen to the last guy, he probably didn't know how to make good use of the combos. =D Punch, punch, heavy punch, smash guy on floor, mule kick, volleyball back smash and whack him out. ;p

3. The problem i noticed was at the end of the game....no music! There was music for a bit, then it disappeared. Excellent game overall.


People find this review helpful!

Huffdawg786Huffdawg786

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Wow

there is no better word to describe that wow keep up the great work that was by far the best flash game i've seen on here



TheAlmightyWankerTheAlmightyWanker

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

it was good! nice job!

the game was good but the boss with the gun shot me 5 times in a row without letting me back up. the game was also laggy and the attack combos were not realy helpful. i also noticed how tough even the weakest person was... u had to throw a weak person under like 6 cars to kill them, but this game was good enough to play over everytime i was killed by the boss.



GuitarBrdArounOGuitarBrdArounO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Awsome

this is better then alein homid the console version by far.... Its just hard to do with arrow keys...... but otherwise ya make this on console and it will be so awsome....... this time make the game longer then alien hominid