Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


Neojb1989Neojb1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Perfect 10 for this game from me.

I love it. I can't stop playing. Seriously I think its become an issue. Now is it me or is this close to beating Alien Hominid? I think it is. This is bloody fucking hell great! One thing about the rating though, Mild violence? WTF! The whole thing is Violence! It aint mild! Its fucking awesome!



Luxury-YachtLuxury-Yacht

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great work, guys.

I've been waiting for this game for MONTHS, and it's great. I like how you named some of the kids after NG members (e.g. Afroninja, Shok, Illwill, etc.). The hidden combos allow for a bit more replay value, which I like. Keep up the good work, on NG and otherwise.



ZeroAccessZeroAccess

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Jason meets something weird

Cool game just one gripe. Why is it that all the flash console games that are like this use the arrows and then two keys all the way to the left. I understand its for people with two hands but what about all the people that only have one hand. Why can't they partake in the fun? Not that I have one hand just thought about those people...poor one handed people.

Kickass game I died at the fourwheelers couldn't figure out how to get the lil bastards off them :(.



TafJafTafJaf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Awesome Side Scrolling Fighter

The only thing i found bad about is the glitch found right before fighting the bully, if you get the propane tank and throw it at the bully when it scrolls to the bully, the controls will stop to work...

Anyways, everything else works okay and it kick ass...

The combos are great and and rage meters rocks

I give a 9.5/10 score


People find this review helpful!

ZOMGZOMG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

The Best Game to Grace the Face of Ng in a while!

This is far better that AH even though I am a fan of it. I don't think I'll ever see, something better than this, ever, that isn't a console game at least.