Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


ZeroAccessZeroAccess

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Jason meets something weird

Cool game just one gripe. Why is it that all the flash console games that are like this use the arrows and then two keys all the way to the left. I understand its for people with two hands but what about all the people that only have one hand. Why can't they partake in the fun? Not that I have one hand just thought about those people...poor one handed people.

Kickass game I died at the fourwheelers couldn't figure out how to get the lil bastards off them :(.



TafJafTafJaf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Awesome Side Scrolling Fighter

The only thing i found bad about is the glitch found right before fighting the bully, if you get the propane tank and throw it at the bully when it scrolls to the bully, the controls will stop to work...

Anyways, everything else works okay and it kick ass...

The combos are great and and rage meters rocks

I give a 9.5/10 score


People find this review helpful!

ZOMGZOMG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

The Best Game to Grace the Face of Ng in a while!

This is far better that AH even though I am a fan of it. I don't think I'll ever see, something better than this, ever, that isn't a console game at least.



dragon-rider76dragon-rider76

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

nice one tom

truly a masterpeice keep it up b(^_^)



Matsuharu-EXMatsuharu-EX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I haven't given out all 10s in forever........

But this game truly deserves it. Wow. To think you can do ALL this with Flash is amazing. I wasn't to excited about this game to tell you the truth. But when I saw it on the front page, I thought "What the hell." Great thing I played it. This game is very addicting. There are little to no flaws and the combo system works perfectly. Also the amount of kids you can beat to shit is awesome. The only thing I didn't like was that Sunchips dude. Right from the start i had full Rage then he starts break dancing and I die. He shot my 5 times without letting me get up, then i tried to punch him and he did a break dance move. Oh well. Great Game guys. Way to go. This is my favorite game on NG.


People find this review helpful!