Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


KingiceyKingicey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

A little cheap

When i got so far, a atv came from behind and killed me. With little warning what so ever. Other than the cheap hits, like most sidescrolers, it was great.



h0rNh0rN

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

very very nice...

the best game in newgrounds so far



MasteroninMasteronin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Stupid Ninjas...

I got up to them and I died. ;( oh well. That was really great! I liked the way some of the kids were named after members of NG.



Firebert010Firebert010

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

very nice

gre\at game, i loved it, i give it a

5/5



xXAaronXxxXAaronXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great Game But....

There are a whole lot of collision detection problems, also seem to be a whole lot of glitches.
I had my controls freeze up in two different spots and had to restart. I was killed by sunchips because I was stuck by the wall and he kept shooting my so I couldnt even move.

Still a great game, definately wouldn't be ready for console consideration though without more work to the code behind it.