Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


hawkukehawkuke

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

kick arse

That game was friggin awsome.



AceRaynorAceRaynor

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Awesome

Loved the boss fight. And pretty much everything else. I'll start waiting for the console release now.



PumsterPumster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great!

Overall, this great Flash continues the Newgrounds legacy that Pico started. If anything, there are numerous glitches. For example, during a few playthroughs, the buttons stop responding! This usually requires the user to click on the Flash object, but this did not fix the problem. In addition, on the "Instructions" screen, the player is told that the "B" button can be used, which is incorrect.
Unlike the rest of the game, the boss battle was horrid. For example, the boss can shoot you to death, even at full health. This is disappointing and punishes the user for playing through the game! I'd recommend adjusting the boss' coding so people won't be frustrated.
The art brings the old, familiar Newgrounds style back perfectly. Overall, the programming is well-done, combining several gameplay elements. The only issues I had are the ones described above, and a few of the bugs mentioned in the other User Reviews.



VashTheImpalerVashTheImpaler

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

dam ninjas

stupid ninjas, ecspecially on dirtbikes, i hateem, dont u



angrybullangrybull

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Highly addictive

That was great. My fingers got tired of pressing the attack keys though, so you know I played the hell out of this game.