Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


n1kn1k

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Coolest game ever...

I'd make a big description of why it owns so hard but I have to play it again like NOW!



atwa-xinatwa-xin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

FUCK YEAH TOM AND DAN!!!

NICE GAME DUDE!!! THIS WAS FUCKING AWSOME DUDES!!! MAKE THIS INTO A FUCKING CONSOLE GAME!!!! IT WOULD SELL SO MUCH!!!! TOM KEEP IT UP OK!?!?!? AND SAME GOES TO U DAN!!!! NAME THE GAME," DEAD" OR "DEAD BULLY" IT SOUNDS CATCHY SINCE U R A FUCKING BULLY IN THE GAME!!!! AWSOME DUDES!!! SEE YA NEXT TIME!!!! I HOPE U MAKE MORE OF THIS AWSOME SHIT!!! :D:D:D :P:P:P *************= STARS!!! AWSOME WORK OK!?!?!? SEEE YA!!!

ATWA-XIN LOGGING OFF!!!



TheDopefishTheDopefish

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

KICKASS!!

Man, that game is perfect. Fun, addicting and challenging at the same time. And the names of the kids! Illwill took a great beating :D I add that thing to my favourites. THIS IS AWESOME AND IT ROCKS! \m/ \m/ Could have been better if my computer wasn't that shitty, but it is still a pretty damn good game, better than some GameCube games ;) (Ya should add this to the game section right now!)



theConjuringtheConjuring

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

i detest bullies

that means i don't like them. Extremely well done though, and playable by nearly anyone. Though a constant backyard enviroment does become lacking after very long whiel.



Robster471Robster471

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Its a Good game...but theres more....

The game overall deserves a 10. But its not THAT good. No offense Tom but some people give you just a little TOO much credit. The game was good, Funny, I liked the style and the idea. But I wasn't sure when dad was gonna come in.... The break dancin boss kicked my ass and the 2 ninja dudes almost did me in. Though its a good game I thought maybe I could have gotten a weapon... other than throwin a tank of propein. Anyway the graphics were good, the sound fit all the hitting and music was good. Violence was funny and creative, especially the fire and huge explosions. Good moves as it is. Don't get me wrong, I love the game, I think the Intro would have been protected, and it deserves a 10/10 but its not SUPER AWESOME BEYOND THOUGHT. Keep up the good work though Tom