Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


KeVaTiAnKeVaTiAn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great Beat em up game.

it is packed of action and laughs here or there. It's kinda hard but it is a awsome game. I would like to see more. Tom and Dan make great games.



Ravenshadow79Ravenshadow79

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

i LOVE it

Oh man. I had entirely too much fun playing that game. Couldn't get past those blasted ninja kids.. Oh well.. still fun to pound on everyone.



swoosh18swoosh18

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

GREAT GAME!!

This game was addicting untill i died. I enjoyed playing this game!!



TITROTUTITROTU

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Now, this is a game!

The internet needs to have more games like this one. Games that are challenging, yet fun at the same time. Games that make you want to play them over and over again. Games with beautiful artwork and great control. Tom, Dan, you did one hell of a good job. You two should be proud.

Now get your asses working on that new Behemoth game! :D


People find this review helpful!

TeHKeYBLadEMaStErTeHKeYBLadEMaStEr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Excellent game with one flaw:

The last boss, the guy with the pistol, is totally gay. I ran up and hit him a bunch of time, then he knocks my guy down with like one hit. My guy flies up, and lands on him, knocking him down. And before I can get up, the other guy kicks my guy up into the air before I have any chance to act. And my guy lands on him again, he kicks him up. He kept doing this until I had almost no health left, where he uses his gun to just kill my guy instantly. If it weren't for that annoying, cheap ass boss, this game would be perfect.