Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


LatinoPrideLatinoPride

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Another Masterpiece

Unbelivable, halerious beatin the crap outta unknowing lil kids, action is great, grafics are sweet, i only have 1 suggestion, make there b different weapons that can b found or dropped by the kids that are being beatin



Rob-HeathRob-Heath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great for a flash based game...but....

This is one of the most in depth games on NG to date besides AH. But it really did not hold my attention to long. It was kinda repetitive...so I closed it before it was done.



Haitaro-KasjinkutoHaitaro-Kasjinkuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Hmm.. kids getting their asses kicked by a bully..

THIS GAME FREAKIN ROCKS I GIVE IT A 10! (YES IT IS POSSIBLE TO GIVE OUT TENS CAUSE YOU CAN VOTE THE NEXT DAY ON IT)


People find this review helpful!

Buttered-NoodleButtered-Noodle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Best flash side scroller beat'em up

This is the best flash side scroller beat'em up ever created. The interactivity, look, feel, responsiveness, and polish to this game is the definition of perfect. It shows that it is more rewarding to make a game with polish over the course of time rather than rushing something out for the sake of releasing it. Excellent game.


People find this review helpful!

KeVaTiAnKeVaTiAn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great Beat em up game.

it is packed of action and laughs here or there. It's kinda hard but it is a awsome game. I would like to see more. Tom and Dan make great games.