Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


Firebert010Firebert010

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

very nice

gre\at game, i loved it, i give it a

5/5



xXAaronXxxXAaronXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great Game But....

There are a whole lot of collision detection problems, also seem to be a whole lot of glitches.
I had my controls freeze up in two different spots and had to restart. I was killed by sunchips because I was stuck by the wall and he kept shooting my so I couldnt even move.

Still a great game, definately wouldn't be ready for console consideration though without more work to the code behind it.



Neojb1989Neojb1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Perfect 10 for this game from me.

I love it. I can't stop playing. Seriously I think its become an issue. Now is it me or is this close to beating Alien Hominid? I think it is. This is bloody fucking hell great! One thing about the rating though, Mild violence? WTF! The whole thing is Violence! It aint mild! Its fucking awesome!



Luxury-YachtLuxury-Yacht

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great work, guys.

I've been waiting for this game for MONTHS, and it's great. I like how you named some of the kids after NG members (e.g. Afroninja, Shok, Illwill, etc.). The hidden combos allow for a bit more replay value, which I like. Keep up the good work, on NG and otherwise.



ZeroAccessZeroAccess

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Jason meets something weird

Cool game just one gripe. Why is it that all the flash console games that are like this use the arrows and then two keys all the way to the left. I understand its for people with two hands but what about all the people that only have one hand. Why can't they partake in the fun? Not that I have one hand just thought about those people...poor one handed people.

Kickass game I died at the fourwheelers couldn't figure out how to get the lil bastards off them :(.