Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


CornelliusBCornelliusB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

Awesome game,but 2 slight problems.

1.On the part where you face the black guy,if you are right next to him and he swings you up in the air,you're basically screwed,because you land right next to him,and right when ya get up:WHAM!,he flings you up again,and I died,Which leads me to my next problem:
2.I had to restart straight from the beginning!It would help to have autosaves at each GO! sign.

Maybe you could fix that glitch, though? Otherwise,right up there with AH,and I hope this becomes a video game!



TheBoGGTheBoGG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

very good game

very funny and exciting game. i like the way u put in combos and other cool stuff. this game is worthy of a front page and congratz. i hope to see more


People find this review helpful!

KyLuYaKyLuYa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

awesome flippin game

it was a great game but i just had the problem where when i met the boss as soon as he got on ehit on me i couldnt move after that and i died.


People find this review helpful!

KyoukenKyouken

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

DAMN IT!!!!>.<

Damn those crossing guard ninjas!!!!!!I'm dead ;_;!Great game!



SikesSikes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

I only have one problem....

Why were you so late with this?!? I knew it would be great, the anticipation was murder. You told us it would be up at midnight wednesday, and I was on when 11:59 tuesday turned to midnight wednesday, but there was no game!!! At least you weren't TOO late with it. I love this thing! Glad you found time to make this, I hope it will inspire others here on ng.