Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


apollospyderapollospyder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Purple Poundings!!!!

I love it. The nonsensical beatings of tiny blockheads. That was great. I love how you can throw them into on-coming traffic. The blood splattering fist through the frail little bodies being torn apart like some kind of midevil torture device. Looks like the Hominid crew is at it again.



AJiscoolAJiscool

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

I like killing!

Wow thats the best game I have ever played! You should make a game outta that! I have only 1 suggestion-could you make it so you got lives or something? I died on the ninjas and wanted to keep going! Otherwise good job!



LatinoPrideLatinoPride

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Another Masterpiece

Unbelivable, halerious beatin the crap outta unknowing lil kids, action is great, grafics are sweet, i only have 1 suggestion, make there b different weapons that can b found or dropped by the kids that are being beatin



Rob-HeathRob-Heath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Great for a flash based game...but....

This is one of the most in depth games on NG to date besides AH. But it really did not hold my attention to long. It was kinda repetitive...so I closed it before it was done.



Haitaro-KasjinkutoHaitaro-Kasjinkuto

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

Hmm.. kids getting their asses kicked by a bully..

THIS GAME FREAKIN ROCKS I GIVE IT A 10! (YES IT IS POSSIBLE TO GIVE OUT TENS CAUSE YOU CAN VOTE THE NEXT DAY ON IT)


People find this review helpful!