Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


FrixgogFrixgog

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2005

Stupid combo! stupid combo!! stupid combo!!!

HOW TO MAKE IT UNBEATABLE.
Throw the trash at the quad kids to kill them.
Go up and down when the ninjas jump until the come back down.
Diagonal/forward run at the final boss.
Only jab the first mini-boss (webster or whoever his name was)
And for everyone else (including final boss) just jab 3X and do two strong punches then jab 3X and do two strong punches....keep doing that....this game is awesome except for me running across that godamned combo.


People find this review helpful!

AzachuAzachu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2005

I love it!

I was suprised with this one, I thought it would be a boring, fighting game, and I admit, I was wrong. Great animation, with great sound, it was violent, which I think made this game so much better. I gave a 9 overall because it reminded me of games like Double Dragon and River City Ransom. Ahh, the good old days.



MeGa-TwiTMeGa-TwiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2005

HeHe...

Awesome game! even though I havent played AH, this makes up for that! haha, killin little kids is hilarious



chuymoskachuymoska

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

HOly cow! another hit!

The games is awesome!!! You guys got the next hit to succed ALIEN HOMINID, could be a kick ass console game. The "BIG companies" are making crappy 3D single player games, but what some people whant it's kick ass co-op shooters and beat em' ups.



YeminYemin

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2005

I Love this Game!

Hey Tom, Dan, Can you make Dad'n Me? can you make a little longer too?