Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2005 | 11:34 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 3, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Programming by Tom Fulp
Art by Dan Paladin

PRESS Q TO TOGGLE QUALITY. Some users may need to toggle it to 'low'.

A = light jab
S = heavy attack
arrows = walk

Experiment with the combo system to kill as efficiently as possible. Meet dad in the bad part of town.

I submitted this 30 minutes early AS A SPECIAL TREAT.

Reviews


TheDoomsdayBatTheDoomsdayBat

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2007

Really Fun.

This game was really fun. I loved Alien Hominid and I loved this. I died at the guy with the gun who break dances. ~He's hard~



Killerrobot24Killerrobot24

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

One of my favorite games by you.

It was hard when we got to the ninjas. Lol i died at that part. But this is a very good game tom! 5/5.


People find this review helpful!

muffinman420muffinman420

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

best thing since alien hominid.

i love this game! i just cant seem to get past the gangsta guy sunchips, tho. he keeps shooting me and i cant get anything in! other than that, its an AWESOME game. it needs more things you can do, like throwing your knife and more explosives.


People find this review helpful!

nofacekillaznofacekillaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

so awesome

this game is freakin awesome beating up little kidz awesome dude



horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

loved it fulp!!!

i just dont get where the whole "dad" factor comes in. he makes an appearance, wow. make a bonus at the end where you play as dad. he should have a chainsaw and a shotgun.

plz fulp!!!