Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 10:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is my way of expressing myself on the July 7th bombing in London.
I don't really care if it offends you.

Reviews


NemorensisNemorensis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2006

Racist - not so...

Overall i couldn't see how people found this racist,

I personaly thought this was very good since this is the first flash i've seen about the 7th July 2005 which isn't just a bundle of picture taken from the event with a 'oh im so sorry' slogan.

I would want revenge if my mum and dad were killed and that boy has ever right to seek it. Nice job, keep it up! :)



aka-vincentvalentineaka-vincentvalentine

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2006

Racist? Not so.

I may be one of the very few Americans to not find this racist in the least bit. As it's titled "A Boy's Revenge", that's wht it was about. SImply to avenge the deaths of his parents. I'm sure that people who are flaming this to be "racist" would do the same if placed in the boy's position.

Taking real-life events such as what happened at the London bombings and taking them into the artist's perception gives it more than a white/black issue. Good job.


Gi-go responds:

Thanks man.

I'm glad some people on this site have enough sense to stop and think for themselves.


cosmicrandomcosmicrandom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2005

It brought a tear to my eye.

You my friend are awesome. And so was this flash. Well done. And great story. Sorta like The Punisher.



Sonica-the-hedgehogSonica-the-hedgehog

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Racist....

No offence this is racist. I know many people who has done many suicidal murders, Jew, chistian, and when its muslim for some reason people want to accuse their religon.
I know muslims are nice people i've meet I few.......suicide is against their religon.


Gi-go responds:

Awwww you dont know shit and you know it! Would they really tell you if blowing themselves up was a good thing to them? Just wear some heavy body armor next time your "friends" come for a visit!


the-viewerthe-viewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

very nice

how is that rascist? all it is is a story of revenge... im pretty sure that if someone kille my parents, and i had a chance to murder someone or a group of people that would have killed me and held the same beliefs as the killer.... i would have done the same thing