Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


Pocky88Pocky88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

One of my classic favs :D

Despite how many years have passed, this series will always make me laugh uncontrollably. My cousins and I used to watch this over and over and over again! Even looking back at it now, the animation is so good considering it was made in 2004. And I swear to god, some of the things you guys predicted, are already coming true like the undying FF series. PS5 is going to come out real soon. I'll always remember this brilliant trilogy :D


People find this review helpful!

Mariofire44Mariofire44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2010

*throughout the movie* LOL ROFLMAO

*after the credits*........what? no outtakes?? THIS MOVIE SUX!

(Just kidding! the last 3 words i used other than these ones in parenthesis are a lie! 5/5 10/10 keep it up!)


People find this review helpful!

Sk8teJSk8teJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

THOSE ROBOTS ARE EPIC!

2 HALF-LIFE 2 COPIES AT ONCE??? HOLY FUCK OF THE CENTURY!!


People find this review helpful!

lego3160lego3160

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2010

to mister edwardknave

if you would look at the director notes for that scene you would know that he knew it made no sense it was a font of some website anyway great work flash bros



LuxemburgainLuxemburgain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Tshirts

Did anyone else notice that the messages on the Tshirts change when you replay the video?
I think it's a really cool feature.