Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


PortalActionScripterPortalActionScripter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2008

Great Video

I mostly loved it for the effects and the storyline. It just suited everything perfectly, and you got some stuff about metroid down packed, you have to start with nothing in the other games lol. Congradulations in making a wonderful season so far, Im thrilling waiting for the next. One thing you should do is add another video kinda what guitar hero, the author comments in the making etc. Thatd would make it real nice. So overall this was a perfect movie, even with the length, it was so good so I didnt care. Thanks again for creating a wonderful movie.


People find this review helpful!

MelloYelloClockMelloYelloClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

I've Been Waiting For This Flash For A.....

Very Long Time Now. Now Finally Its Out. Your animation is outstanding and smooth. The Sound was great for its quality. Your sense of drawing style is really original and its based off your self. Not much, violence though. There was a game and links to other decline movies and a scene selector, i would of liked to see more of your Voice samples like in Decline Christmas.

Score 10/10 (Thats reallt good, you could make money out of this)



SpecusciSpecusci

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2006

omg

These guys are geniouses. Awesome, awesome stuff.



KokobungjiKokobungji

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

BRAVO!!!!!

OMFG THIS WAS SO FREAKING FUNNY! If you don't make a decline 4 then I might just send you a picture of me sobbing hysterically...



kanorshkankanorshkan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

................

Nice choice of music.