Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


grimreaper7grimreaper7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2006

.......................WOW!!!!!

ive seen this on freetheflash and saw it here to so i had to review this. this is a great story line with all three togther.



mako-mattmako-matt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2005

OMG

WOW...........i liked this so much, i think i will watch it again,
and then tell my friends about it, so they can watch it, and then
i think i might watch it again



J-L-K-42J-L-K-42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2005

pretty shweet

that was kick-ass. i couldnt stop laughing about the psp thing, kinda makes me wanna go buy my own hahaha. thanks for a very entertaining flash.


People find this review helpful!

firefox48firefox48

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2008

"This Pina Colada is really good!!!"

I fell out if my chair laughing. Please keep the series going. PLEEEEEASE.



SeimoruSeimoru

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2007

Well done!~

Very well made.