Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


GlindaIvyTheWitchGlindaIvyTheWitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2014

I love this!XD



m7ammadm7ammad

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2013

beautiful memories



devilhunter666devilhunter666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2012

man I kinda wish there was an actual resident evil surviiver it would be much more entertaining then most of the other crap on T.V.


People find this review helpful!

MrMinerManMrMinerMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2012

Great job! I loved the part when you mocked Snake for his description of the gun EVA gives him!



cyansniper664cyansniper664

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

SNIPY WANT MORE