Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


cr0miumZXcr0miumZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

I've been waiting for this day for so long

Sweet. Nice new style.

I've been waiting for this for almost a year! Nice work!



squadus2squadus2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Awesome JOb!

This was really good and lives up to the Decline name. Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

EmericaonlineEmericaonline

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Ive been...

Ive been waiting for this ever since time started and it was worth it..



DarkArchonDarkArchon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Oh Shit

I love you. Please Love me.