Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


TheCommentGuyTheCommentGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

Legend 10/10

This movie and the first and second movie is from now on a legend, what I mean is: your myths, your suggestions, your theories, your issues, what you discovered, is SO true, your 3 movies are legendary, and all your myths and all those stuffs I said earlier, have come to reality. Good Job 5/5. I wish there was a 4th one.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

An actual story!

I love this chapter, because it is here that you manage to create a story at full circle. Of course, making fun of video games is great, but having good characters takes effort. It seems like it has been such a long time since Joanime did anything here. The animation is great and it may have some of the best in a parody. It constantly looks like all of the character's body parts are moving in some way. Few flashes have managed to bag all three main awards, but this is one that truly deserves it.


People find this review helpful!

InquistorLegendInquistorLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Downloading

I tried what devilpengui said but it still didn't work if anyone knows how to fix this please PM me
Also please try and fix it guys



devilpenguidevilpengui

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Nice episode!

And for those who can't see it, download it using Firefox's page info thing.

It works perfectly.


People find this review helpful!

DeadEndWorldStudiosDeadEndWorldStudios

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2010

Wont play

Just like bloodsin all I get is a black screen.