Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


LuxemburgainLuxemburgain

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Tshirts

Did anyone else notice that the messages on the Tshirts change when you replay the video?
I think it's a really cool feature.



darkon738darkon738

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2010

zelda

the zelda game was fun as hell! great movie you should make a part 4! (not counting decline christmas)



newgroundsuberawesomnewgroundsuberawesom

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2010

aaawww

whay didnt tom burn this time???!!!



FantasyrhiaFantasyrhia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2010

The PSP is awesome!!

It's easy for probably everyone who watches this to agree, that it's a godly trilogy you've made! Thank you for making it!!



GeddGedd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

Pretty amazing.

Hahahah, funny, awesome, just sheer class. Great movie.