Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


NewbSoupNewbSoup

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Great job

Nice guys been watchin all ur Declines since u started but this one wasnt as i good as i hoped but the ending was great hmmmm woulda liked too c Tom catch on fire though......... kinda miss it :P



lordzintolordzinto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Ownage

this ownage so badly.... maxponte just cuz your a loser and have no life doesnt mean you can say bad things about this.. it rocks



LeoJugosin120LeoJugosin120

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

i love it !!!!!

This is the best animation on all NG i hope to see decline 4 , 5 ,6 ,7 ,8 ,9 ,10 and to the infinite!!!


People find this review helpful!

MagnabertMagnabert

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

excellent

hope to see part 4 man


People find this review helpful!

BazallWorksBazallWorks

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2005

Im not exaggerating! It really is worth 10/10

Although not quite as good as Decline 2, this still manages to be the funniest thing on the web whilst managing to be free of sensless violence (mostly), excessive language and pointless gore.

Trying to find the one flaw in this film is like trying to find the single flaw in Picasso's paintings and The Beatle's music, but I found one (cos im picky, don't get me wrong, everything is flawed to an extent.)

The content is getting less focused on 'The Decline of Video gaming' and more of the exploits of Jt, Dim and Dan. (And Tom.) Yet the positive of this is that it now focuses more on the spirit of videogames and how great they are. GREAT WORK GUYS, PLZ MAKE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!