Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


AniperveAniperve

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2011

Still one of my favorite flash series.

I'm sure you get this a lot, though, but with Nightmare in the fast food restaurant, I couldn't help but notice that his name-tag read "Hello, my name is Siegfried".

I know that their play styles are similar, so that's probably where the joke originated. Or is it for you guys to nerd out the super nerds, such as myself?

Great work, still waiting for Decline 4 (hahanotreallybutitwouldbenice)



Andromeda-IoAndromeda-Io

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

egoraptor

egoraptor you raptor devil. you made this good.



zelda1626zelda1626

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

haha

i really liked the part with nightmare working in a restraunt



danman113danman113

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

decline 4

Decline four please its been like 6 years :D


People find this review helpful!

Robert18Robert18

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 18, 2011

it was good

not to WOw a little short but good xd