Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


iceberg06iceberg06

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

Perfect

Everything is great


People find this review helpful!

chrtchrt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Flash Perfection how it ends so well

Truly memorable and as good when I watched it again ever since the first time


People find this review helpful!

MuksmiduulitMuksmiduulit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

Haha! xD

"This piƱa colada is REALLY GOOD!" xD


People find this review helpful!

anthrax80m8anthrax80m8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2011

lol

if you pause in the beginning they keep sleeping and playing on the game


People find this review helpful!

outof1upsoutof1ups

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

O.o

Well you could could complain about the single joystick....jus saying.....Now its like...damn you Vita and your perfection>.>


People find this review helpful!