Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


BribeGuntailsBribeGuntails

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2009

a very old flash....

....and it never ceases to be a masterpiece



adam1111adam1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2009

the music.

opening music is Guns N Roses: My Michelle, next music is Red Hot Chili Peppers: My Friends, not sure 'bout the other stuff.



TheSilentWorldTheSilentWorld

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2009

Cool

I found a glitch if you pause it before the guy is trying to give them money it will continue to that scene and he will have no legs


People find this review helpful!

Trever299Trever299

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2009

Aw man,

I wanted to see tom burn, I mean who else wants to see a character burn? but it was pure AWSOME!!!!!!!!!



shyftr67shyftr67

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2009

This series rocks!

but you lose one of my stars for making fun of one of my favs (ratchet and clank). keep up the great work guys