Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 1:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 27, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick July 27, 2005
  • Daily Feature July 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

Dim here - www.SuperFlashBros.net -
Decline 3 has arrived! Over 15 minutes long, this cartoon (set in 2005) follows the further exploits of Dim, Dan, JT, Tom, The Evil Developers along with other familiar faces.

While the movie is loading, make sure to play the new SFB Zelda game!
www.newgrounds.com/porta
l/view/253819

We'd like to thank everyone who helped out during production...
As always, Egoraptor played a big part in providing lots of the voices, as well as some very original jokes - Thanks Ego!
Paul Coskun helped me out with developing some of my earlier ideas, and really brought something extra to the script.
I'd like to thank Princess Aurora - she didn't make it into the final movie (sorry!) but she did provide some great voice samples.
Thanks to Joanime for being really efficient and helpful.
And thanks to Ross for being there to help me out and discuss ideas.

Reviews


rokemon101rokemon101

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 11, 2010

really good

it one of the best flash i ever seen on newgrounds,but for now it don't load that6 why i give 8/10 instead of 10/10



Cookie-CoreCookie-Core

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

Ditto

Yukin ya stole all i could right about this movie :D Isaty in hope of a 4!!



YukinYukin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

The Nostalgia

I remember a I used to watch this all the time, and share it with all my friends. It's funny how time flies by. I was always looking forward to a sequel but it obviously never happened... yet(I hope). I doubt your going to read this, but I will always be looking forward to a Decline of Video Gaming 4 one, two or even twenty years from now. Good job


People find this review helpful!

starrykidstarrykid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

omg haha!

i still dont see why the score isnt a perfect 5/5. its a very original series, its hilarious, great music, and video games. its almost all there!


People find this review helpful!

jimmeyjet9jimmeyjet9

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

omfg

mr ps2 man XD