Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 25, 2005 | 12:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 26, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Legend of Zelda: The Lampshade of no real significance"
A brand new game from The Super Flash Bros!

www.SuperFlashBros.net

Explore the town of "Hyscule" in this RPG.
Look out for countless Decline, Newgrounds and Gaming cameos in Link's strangest adventure ever to hit the Web.

Credits:
--------------------
Tom:
ActionScript
Game design
Music
Additional script

Dim:
Art
Animation
Additional Design
Script

Reviews


Twinkie123Twinkie123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

damn

i cant figure what to do with the frog i have been walkin around to people for an hour now plz help but over all good game music dorve me insane though



protoplasmprotoplasm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Another Super Flash Bros. put into favorites

Zelda rules!!! Zelda rules even more when there's a lampshade involved. Thanks for another wonderful submission, you guys are my favorite author on Newgrounds. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Arab-StyleArab-Style

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

lol!

aw man, i love you guys' stuff. ending was awsome, lol, 'no real significance'. blah, was fun anyway

more!!!



gellapenogellapeno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Hilarious

Aw poor little Link he did all that for no reason....hahahahaha.....
That was a really good game apart from that bloody music loop!gargh that annoyed the shit out of me!


People find this review helpful!

nobodyunderstandsnobodyunderstands

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

lol, cool

heihachi does die though, in the next tekken a big black guy named raven sends robots armed with bombs to kill him and jin, then jin throws him in and then runs off, then teh boms go ooff adn hachi dais, tehn u c raven standin ona clif far off lookin kul.


People find this review helpful!