Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


AccanaAccana

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Lame and fucking gross

u have a fucked up sence of humor... This is gross, looks like it was drawn like a beginner and i just hate it how in the world is it this high... so wrong...



Da-Man3489Da-Man3489

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2005

[Insert insulting quote here]

Ok, everyone on newgrounds seems to like your flash and the style of animation. I still dont see why, it is twisted and morbid and makes little sense at all. You have a mind of one of those 14 year olds who were abused their whole lives and your cartoons look like they were written while you were stoned or being raped (or both). They get some style points because they are original. I bet the people who give you tens are suicidal goths or stupid newgrounds nerds doing it because they think its an 'Internet Trend.'

PS. I dont care how many sexless dorks flame me for this review.



deathmancerkdeathmancerk

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

too creepy

I agree with boomer124 it is too creepy



LusiphurnailoLusiphurnailo

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 9, 2005

yo what the fuck

that was a mind fuck so whens the next burnt face man coming out i m not a big fan of salad fingers but i think burnt face man is great



VashTheImpalerVashTheImpaler

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

wtf

i hate this series more all the time, wow u made freaky characters that eat themselves, if there is hidden subliminal messages i dont get them.