Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


bellainitaliabellainitalia

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 20, 2007

Absolutly disturbing.

Dude you have some weird, sick mind i swear!!! That was so unbelieveably disturbing. It's just..........................
..............................
..............................
..............................
..............................
.....not natural!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



ShadowsoalShadowsoal

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

Ewww

Look, I'm sorry folks. Although this guys talents are quite clear (Artistic and animation) He is quite clearly wasting it on shock factor ditties.
We know you're capable of something a lot less twisted but still with your own touch.
That said, i do like the little messages in the storyline, just try to keep it a bit cleaner dude. That stuff is soooo screwed up!


People find this review helpful!

ScrolerScroler

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 27, 2013

I dont get why it takes you so long to make these, the animation hasn't improved in the many years you have done this. I'm no animator but I am pretty sure I could do better animation than this.



SquigleySquigley

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Now This is Scary

This has too be the weirdest movie by David Firth. Whats the thing with Salad Fingers Eating Himself?

Dam This Is Gonna Give Me Nightmares....



ROMANELCHULOROMANELCHULO

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

WTF O_O

Woah... really disturbing