Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Ang31withbrokenwingsAng31withbrokenwings

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

wtf??

ok...nice display of insanity....
hmm i dunno what to say
i mean how do people enjoy this?
i've seen other things like this that have been blammed.
maybe its just the style and graphics n sound...
it can be like a horror thing or something
but seriously if someone can explain to me how people enjoy this, or send me a message or something, id be really grateful.
i like your other stuff tho
so keep it up



Murder-MachineMurder-Machine

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2005

The filth was batter than that crap

why do people like thiS???? its not tastefull, it dosnt scare me or disturb me in any way,and its certainly not funny. stop this crap and have a bit more class, handing out crystal meth and throwing axes at church would be a notch higher than this.



Razell37Razell37

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

dude...

you must have had one demented childhood, I've seen lots of these films and they are just screwed up... seriously.



BillybobtherangerBillybobtheranger

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

what the fuck

this is seriously continuing to be a retarded series.
make a little more sense, or start to explain why the fuck dude is nutz, or put more into it than just trying to creep some pussies out.
Your art saves you, but the same ole music , style being crap, and not much of anything, makes this pretty bad imho.



Pic-a-mixPic-a-mix

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Very weird flash.

Very very strange.