Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


ZaigoatZaigoat

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2005

You did it once again,Dave....

You've managed to invade my subconscience once again... Keep 'em coming, I need the catharsis,... it makes me well again!!
Zai..



snake000001snake000001

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2005

wow...straight from the brillient mind of David F.

amazing. i have always loved your series. they make no sense at all but are enjoyable. i hope this series keeps getting bigger. it deserves it.



gentlyescapesgentlyescapes

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2005

My Favorite One Yet

So far, of all of the Salad Fingers, this was my favorite one. I would hope to see a sequel or prequel to it, just like David Firth did with Spoilsburry Toast Boy or Roof Tiling. I think this could make a very interesting two parter, or at least two stories interconected that explains even the slightest bit what happened in this episode. Over all, my favorite one, and try to make a couple more Salad Fingers before you make anything else!!! Please?



alucordalucord

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2009

WTF

Great flash. I know a salad fingers is a bit odd, but eating yourself new plot twist. Maybe the toilet was a time machine or warper?


People find this review helpful!

somerandomdude135somerandomdude135

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2010

it gets more fucked up each time

it's like the twisted malice in my mind has finally taken form in your art, for this, my dark side thanks you.


People find this review helpful!