Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


robinmichellerobinmichelle

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2005

i love salad fingers

where do you come up with this stuff? it's awesome and i loved it ever since episode 1!! his voice is awesome and he's so random... definately should make this a comic as well!!



darthkarendarthkaren

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2005

Oh My God

That was the freakiest shit I've ever seen. How the hell do you think of this stuff? Chilling.



Squiggles-the-catSquiggles-the-cat

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

......WTF

Once again top notch flash but that one even confused me why was he talking to a toilet and why where there 2 saladfingers and why was one of them mean WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU PLAYING AT WHO ARE YOU BLAAAAARGHUAARRRRR aside from that it was pretty good



Ducki3Ducki3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

What Can I say..... its salad fingers

Brilliant work yet again.... the salad fingers series has so far has been the most creative, stand-out and rather the best batch of flashes here at NG I'd ever had the opportunity to enjoy.

I rarely or almost never give a 10 but this clearly deserves a 11.. well done dude



darksightdarksight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

HOLY SHIT

This is the most graphic salad fingers. It actually disturbed me slightly more than the last one. Good job David Firth, good job.