Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


JohanavinJohanavin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Another Masterpiece

Another staggeringly good Flash from our esteemed friend Mr. Firth. This is a great addition to the Salad Fingers Saga, and perhaps the best to date. However, I feel that the series is creepier when Mr. Fingers' insanity is less obvious and takes a minor role. Example: in the other episodes Salad Fingers interacts with things that are real and the creepiness comes from the way he seems to percieve them through his fractured psyche. In this episode most of the things he interacts with seem to be entirely in his mind, and while this is no less creepy it seems to be more forced and less true to the character. That is not to say it makes this episode any worse than any other, and perhaps the mindfucks are intentional (is his conditionin worsening? oh noes!) but it simply strikes me as being less of David's trademark "true" insanity and more like the work of a Firth-wannabe.



RustyShackleford90RustyShackleford90

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

woah!

Man that was the strangest one yet but as usual, It has given me a strange craving for salad now..... keep up the good work



Nate666Nate666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

Firth...i wanna be your marriage partner

You are the man...i swear your style just keeps people watching...whether you like your style, or not, you cant help but respect it...i mean your flashes litterally keep people's eyes peeled to the screen....Dont get me wrong... I FACKIN LOVE SALAD FINGERS! YOUR THE MAN FIRTH!!!



N1Nj3rN1Nj3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

Wait?

So he talks to a toilet......Then eats himself?AWSOME!



CkensCkens

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2007

10 stars.

I really like this series. But I still don't get in this episode why there is two salad fingers? Is he seeing things or... I don't know. :S