Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Silver2238Silver2238

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

The Best of a Great Series

Salad Fingers is fascinating to me, as I am never sure whether the proper response is to laugh, or scream at any given moment. This is the one I find the most disturbing, so of course it's the one I enjoy the most.


People find this review helpful!

maddrunkenguymaddrunkenguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2008

ahhh

scarry but good



UnimportantUnimportant

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Confusing but still great

Its good to have Salad Fingers back, its pleasantley creepy. I didn't really understand this one, most people keep asking how he managed to eat himself, but its good to see the series coming back. By the way, could you please tell me what DOES happen if i were to type "fatpie" as opose to "fat-pie" in your website url? I'm very curious but i don't want some kind of bizzare porn on my screen or whatever horrors may lurk. Is this reverse physcology? Are you trying to make us go to the fatpie (without the -) website and see what awaits? No, must fight it, must place a - inbetween fat and pie, no i'm losing! Must press ALT F4!!



SilverRhythmSilverRhythm

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

This is the most chalenging one yet.

This is how I understand the set up. Salad suddenly finds Jeremy Fisher at his home one day and like BadVoodoo states gives Salad's daughter??? a toy horse. He EATS the puppet and resumes his business. When he goes to the toilet he sees his reflection,In that moment he see himself for who he really is...but he ignores what he sees. PART ONE ENDS

This story then shifts to JEREMY FISHER'S side of the story as Salad "fisher" enters the room. Salad Fingers then ACCUSES Salad "fisher" of hitting on SALAD FINGER'S DAUGHTER. Like the reply earlier "you've got the wrong bloke squire". Salad Fingers inside the house then resumes to eat Salad "fisher" as well. Jeremy Fisher/Salad "Fisher" and Salad Fingers are the same person. They both wanted to BE with their supposed daughter and ultimately the stronger and more determined Salad Finger personality overcame the other personality.

...I believe.

10/10 <3


People find this review helpful!

OliverwwOliverww

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

Jeremy fucked his daughter?!

I like the part where it's really fucking weird. Marmite-stylebabay!