Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


MoRGoT1-1MoRGoT1-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

BRILLIANT!

David Firth keep amaze me more and more!!!

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.4824 to 4.4882!
i thought that this episode would have a link with the fact that salad finger got he's spoon stolen .... but i don't mind...!!! it was absolutly brilliant.. you improved a lot in animation also , i notice the kinda vomit dripping on the floor the way it splash it is so well done ... To see salad finger eat he's own brain is worth the 5 alone!


People find this review helpful!

DazaDaza

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

yaya!

a free save point :)

Good movie David ;)



WatchMaster23WatchMaster23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

I love Salad Fingers!

Another sweet Salad Fingers, although I do enjoy the old ones the tiniest bit better, this one was still awesome!



ch33ksch33ks

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Ha!

Freeky as allways. Sort of funny. Yea good flash. Some of the others make me lmao though but this one was just freeky.



RaviciousRavicious

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Hell yes!

Though I didn't understand the last part, it was all very satisfying and highly amusing. You never failed to impress me! Keep up the great work!