Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


MadnessZombieMadnessZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

WOOOOOT PROTECTION POINT

FRONT PAGE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!



NogertNGNogertNG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Well Done

Well done that was great probably the most confusing Salad Finger i've watched :D But still great graphics and story line in its own way.

Btw as for the Fat-pie and Fatpie, I found out the hard way a while back, you should really buy that domain off them ! :D



Ultimate-ShadowUltimate-Shadow

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Yeah!

I love Salad Fingers. It's a great toon. Keep at it man. >.>



jezzdoggjezzdogg

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

disturbing as ever

A bizarre, unexpected twist. What an honor to vote a 5 on a Salad Fingers entry while it has been in the portal less than 5 minutes. I thought my eyes were decieving me. Thank you for continuing the series. It's actually the series that introduced me to newgrounds.



MoRGoT1-1MoRGoT1-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

BRILLIANT!

David Firth keep amaze me more and more!!!

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.4824 to 4.4882!
i thought that this episode would have a link with the fact that salad finger got he's spoon stolen .... but i don't mind...!!! it was absolutly brilliant.. you improved a lot in animation also , i notice the kinda vomit dripping on the floor the way it splash it is so well done ... To see salad finger eat he's own brain is worth the 5 alone!


People find this review helpful!