Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


chubby-chobbychubby-chobby

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

YAY!!!! Another salad fingers!!

Ive bin waitin 4 this 4 ages n it woz gr8!!!! I luv salad fingers!!! make anova 1 pls!



DarkRedFlameDarkRedFlame

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Now that is....

i might be dark but this movie was very good i like it a lot and i think it should stay on the portal because movies like this r good and the author work on it for a while and taht what good about it.



korn-childkorn-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Excellent work.

Another fine animation by the one and only david firth. Always looking foward to seeing good quality work on newgrounds.



MadnessZombieMadnessZombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

WOOOOOT PROTECTION POINT

FRONT PAGE TO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!



NogertNGNogertNG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Well Done

Well done that was great probably the most confusing Salad Finger i've watched :D But still great graphics and story line in its own way.

Btw as for the Fat-pie and Fatpie, I found out the hard way a while back, you should really buy that domain off them ! :D