Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Glitch712Glitch712

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Whoa...

That...was weird, but one of the best in the series so far. I think its break has done it some good. I don't think it is unsuitable though,like some have said, even though the ending was...strange. Hmm.



PoLoMiNtPoLoMiNt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

WTF

You've done it again Firth.



RecoilRecoil

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Triumphant return for Mr. Fingers

Just when you think you've got the hang of Salad Fingers, along comes another episode and shakes your whole world around. But I think that's what makes Salad Fingers something special. You don't fully understand it, but you come along anyway for the sheer strangeness of it.

It seems that for every question you answer two new ones pop up and the mystery becomes even more complex. I'm not sure if it's the series intention to explain itself, but wherever it's heading I'm with it all the way. The artwork has improved a bit in this episode, we see more details and shadows in the characters. Glad to see you haven't put it to rest yet!



ajdevilchildajdevilchild

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Wicked

This was awsome, I realy liked it



deFiremandeFireman

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Is this movie buggy

Whilst the graphics are really good, it stopped inexplicably for me after "Come down from there at once". I am not sure if that is the true end of the movie, or if it is just buggy, or something with my comp, it would be good if somebody will find out the problem.