Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


skylinedfireskylinedfire

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Creeptacular.

Another awesome Salad Fingers.

Just as creepy and visually/aurally entrapping as before. This time, I get a free protection point for enjoying more David Firth.

Life. Is. Good.



ThornBerryBlockThornBerryBlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Awesome!

I love Salad Fingers! :D This movie was awesome! :D



GGigabitemGGigabitem

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

uhm..

ok that was good and all, but it was just creepy, confusing and wierd. and theres something seriously wrong with that guy..



ForkClockForkClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

wow

i was hoping you would put out another saladfingers episode, and this one is by far the most intriguing. u r my hero!



DuMondE-nlDuMondE-nl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Compared to the other episodes...

.. this one didn't entertain me as much. The story was sick and funny as usual but it seems it was more of the same after so many episodes.
Still you did a great job on graphics and sounds. It was just a little bit predictable and... once again... more of the same...