Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


AtomicTerroristAtomicTerrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

10's accross the board :D wowmy vote counts alot!

Thanks for voting, AtomicTerrorist!
Your experience points gave you a voting power of 5.37 votes. Your blam and protection points gave you an additional 12% of your experience power, meaning that your total vote power was worth 6.01 votes!

The more experience points you have combined with BLAM and PROTECTION points, the more your vote is worth!

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.2821 to 4.2960!



bobby8000bobby8000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Salad fingers with a horse!

lol crazy stuff, no episode can beat salad fingers 2 though! brilliant work still.



munkiee-facemunkiee-face

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

creeeeeepeeeeey

wow....the salad fingers series are ll creepy but this one was ......kinda worse then a episode of the twilight zone. it was cool nonetheless. i cant wait for more to come!



kahkah

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

exellent

nice job creating another awesome episode of salad fingers. he's disturbing just like every other one of this amazing series



skylinedfireskylinedfire

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Creeptacular.

Another awesome Salad Fingers.

Just as creepy and visually/aurally entrapping as before. This time, I get a free protection point for enjoying more David Firth.

Life. Is. Good.