Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


RipeRipe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

ahhhh

the bit where he bits the guys head....omg i was gonna be sick...thats disturbing and the best one so far!



SoberasapieSoberasapie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

FRONT PAGE! FROOONT PAGE!!!

Anything by David Firth must go on the front page! Its genious! As far as the flash iteslf goes, again it was very spooky and funny too, but BF Man and Milkman are still my personal favs



FrostbreathFrostbreath

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Amazing

I think i solved it! By eating Jeremy Fischer, he became the same person, and from heaven came a new, a little more intelligent, might i add, salad fingers.

Great artwork by the way. there's no matching the likes of you. But how in the devils name did Hubert become asfalt? Or was it black oil? Whatever, i believe it was hot.

Didn't he notice the rust on the toilet? I thought he like to wank of his fingers by touching it. And the other one seemed to have strong teeth, by munching through the skull, don't you think?

I need explanations.

~ Frost



AtomicTerroristAtomicTerrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

10's accross the board :D wowmy vote counts alot!

Thanks for voting, AtomicTerrorist!
Your experience points gave you a voting power of 5.37 votes. Your blam and protection points gave you an additional 12% of your experience power, meaning that your total vote power was worth 6.01 votes!

The more experience points you have combined with BLAM and PROTECTION points, the more your vote is worth!

You gave this entry a 5, raising its score from 4.2821 to 4.2960!



bobby8000bobby8000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Salad fingers with a horse!

lol crazy stuff, no episode can beat salad fingers 2 though! brilliant work still.