Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


ChavDalekProductionsChavDalekProductions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

v. good

yep i thinks it's the best yet.



KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

awesome.

Nothing new graphically or musically, everything is up to par, but the character development is fiercely amazing. I really like how crazy you made Salad Fingers out to be. The dude is nuts!

I wonder how he got that way...


People find this review helpful!

Pic-a-mixPic-a-mix

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Very weird flash.

Very very strange.



SwitchBladeClockSwitchBladeClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Really mind baffling...

It really gets you thinking, he's talking to himself, but as a different person, to himself, but as a different person again, im actually not quite sure, very twisty mc bobcat pretzel though



Chris-AldinChris-Aldin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Yet Another!!

How you keep them coming strong, weird, and fnny is beyond me, but i know you have done it again! This was just as weird and funny as the others!

The graphics, while they arent the most detailed, or proportional really helped create the mood in this, and it has been like this the entire series! They make everyhing seem that much more eerie and weird. I still cant get over the design of Salad Fingers, its too different for me not to like! The style of this whole series is perfect, its different weird and i just loved it. Your animatng style helps create an eerie mood throughout. The sound was awesome too! The music the backround also helps create the weird mood, that i love about this series. The voice acting was awesome and it always has been. He has such a funny voice! The sound effects were also very well done.

Overall this was maybe my favourite one yet. I mean it was s000 weird! Anyways i hope this isnt the end of the series, i want to see more! 5/5