Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Q-Ba11Q-Ba11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

I never understand these...

I'm sure you get that a lot, but it's true, I never understand salad fingers. Because they make you think.



RG223RG223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

amazin

When you think salad fingers has lost its magic its comes back better than ever.Sick stuff got to love it.


People find this review helpful!

LilmarioLilmario

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Nice, but over rated.

I dunno. Maybe it's just me. These kind of flashes are just plain creepy. I don't like creepy. Sorry =(



ChavDalekProductionsChavDalekProductions

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

v. good

yep i thinks it's the best yet.



KrinkelsKrinkels

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

awesome.

Nothing new graphically or musically, everything is up to par, but the character development is fiercely amazing. I really like how crazy you made Salad Fingers out to be. The dude is nuts!

I wonder how he got that way...


People find this review helpful!