Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Botman4y2kBotman4y2k

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Another great addition to the series

You never fail to surprise me with each episode. This was more revealing and interesting than the previous ones. And you still kept that creepy atmosphere which makes this series so great.



IdiosyncraticIdiosyncratic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Very strange yet great at the same time

this is very very strange but then again which of your movies aren't. this one is just as good and weird as the others but i don't get the ending why were there two salad fingers?



Q-Ba11Q-Ba11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

I never understand these...

I'm sure you get that a lot, but it's true, I never understand salad fingers. Because they make you think.



RG223RG223

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

amazin

When you think salad fingers has lost its magic its comes back better than ever.Sick stuff got to love it.


People find this review helpful!

LilmarioLilmario

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2005

Nice, but over rated.

I dunno. Maybe it's just me. These kind of flashes are just plain creepy. I don't like creepy. Sorry =(