Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Brolli144Brolli144

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Not bad but not your best In my opinion

I thought it was kinda out of sync with the rest of the series. It wasn't really creepy or anything till the end. It just felt different.

but still it's great work!



goodwinnergoodwinner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Feakier and freakier as the episodes go on

dude youve something going here with these episodes!!! This is even more weirder and disturbing than the others. I dont know about anybody else but whenever i watch the salad fingers episodes i feel really weird!! COngrats once again on a fine piece of work!!!



Guilty-GearGuilty-Gear

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Salad Fingers Lives!

Loved the graphics this time around, seemed a lot more worked on this time. The story was sorta confusing, but I think I understood the concept. Can't wait for the next one.

Side Note : Hrechkaness, If anyone sucks cock, it's you. Sorry I don't swing that way. Maybe your gay friend darky_dark will help you out with your sexual problems. I'll make sure to stay away when you two are together.



a-odesseya-odessey

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

weird

that was really funny at the end with the "evil" toilet.



DeathBringer92DeathBringer92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

A really good flash.. but salad fingers seems..

..to be going off the plot, I thought he was trying to find rusty spoons? Oh well, a brilliant (read disturbing) flash, keep making more!