Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


a-odesseya-odessey

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

weird

that was really funny at the end with the "evil" toilet.



DeathBringer92DeathBringer92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

A really good flash.. but salad fingers seems..

..to be going off the plot, I thought he was trying to find rusty spoons? Oh well, a brilliant (read disturbing) flash, keep making more!



EskimoshmoEskimoshmo

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Great!

I'm really impressed on how "Graphicly Intense" this was compared to all the previous episodes, and how much lengthier it was.
And though it was horribly sick, it was really, really entertaining and very enjoyable.
You've really out done your self again.
Good Job!



BoxkittenBoxkitten

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

righto

sorry to you david firth that i dont like your series very much, though i do think they are well writen and your style is unique.

but um, is there a reason for any of the series? or is this all just at random from the top of your head?



Pirate-KingPirate-King

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

wow

i stand corrected, when i first watched salad fingers (about one year ago) i didnt really like it, but i kept watching your work and i came to realize how different, amusing and brilliant the flashes were. thanks for the hard work, mike