Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


cheesemonkeybillcheesemonkeybill

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

GENIUS!!!!!!!!!

EVERY OUNCE OF IT WAS PURE GENIUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!



CritchCritch

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Okay, what?

Alright, bear in mind I haven't watched the other episodes of "Salad Fingers" yet. But the perspective of someone new to the series might be one you want to consider. The graphics were definately good, I like the style of the whole thing, and the voice acting was done quite well. Now for some constructive critizism; That didn't even make the slightest bit of sense! I'm sure once I've watched the other episodes it'll all come together, or at least I hope. Other than that, I thought that by itself it was pretty good, albeit bizzare.


People find this review helpful!

Kazi247Kazi247

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Must of been the water...

Woot!!, I know that alot of my friends will be glad to hear that you brought out another episode of Salad Fingers. Good job David and keep up the good work.



Brolli144Brolli144

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Not bad but not your best In my opinion

I thought it was kinda out of sync with the rest of the series. It wasn't really creepy or anything till the end. It just felt different.

but still it's great work!



goodwinnergoodwinner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 25, 2005

Feakier and freakier as the episodes go on

dude youve something going here with these episodes!!! This is even more weirder and disturbing than the others. I dont know about anybody else but whenever i watch the salad fingers episodes i feel really weird!! COngrats once again on a fine piece of work!!!