Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


AlbelNox666AlbelNox666

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

OMG!!

O MY GOD THAT WAS SO DISTURBED, ARE YOU SURE YOU DIDNT ESCAPE FROM A MENTAL HOSPITAL?
BUT IT WAS A GREAT ADDITION TO THE SALAD FINGERS COLLECTION
ONE QUESTION THOUGH: WAS HE EATING HIMSELF OR WERE THERE TWO SALAD FINGERS????



Ranger500Ranger500

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

holy fuck

that was fucked. very disturbing, but the thing you come up with are so crazy that there interesting. you leave me wanting so see more of what you have in that crazy mind of yours. crazy good job.



SchoomdaddySchoomdaddy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

Best salad fingers yet

For me, this was the best episode, it had me intrigued the most. I still find your work pretty disturbing, but hopefully you lead a relatively healthy life! Great animation and sound quality, and for the fans of David Firth, this is a treat.



Bludy-AugustBludy-August

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

This is great

Don't know how you do it, but keep them Salad Fingers coming. Oh and I didn't realize as I was biting into a meatball dripping with spaghetti sauce that Salad Fingers was eating he own head was it? Very strange indeed. Still great nonetheless.



Cyrax-ZEDCyrax-ZED

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

Another salad fingers, another nightmare

Mate where do you come up with this stuff, you are the next horror movie writer. Promise me you'll make a movie, cos this is scarier than the stuff they throw in the cinemas