Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


DonFlamingoDonFlamingo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

Fucked up and disturbing.

But what the hell! Man, you make the creppiest falsh in the world! I love your style. Please make more!



InfammoInfammo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

eh...

You should really stop with this, and burnt face man. Your humor is really based on random ideas you get which is why tieing down to a series like this really isn't you. It just episode after episode of something that stopped being funny or creepy after episode 2. People watch it now just out of habit. But do whatever. Frankly I'd be happier with more movies like the child that smelt odd.



AlfredAshfordAlfredAshford

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

amazing david

hmm....

im really confused... when jeremy fisher speaks in that weird "dialect" it sounds like hes saying something backwards....

hmm iuno T_T

goood episode <#33



trottletrottle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

weird

ok dude hey you are a wacko but in a good way i like this salad fingers thing but dang it is weird i watched them all and this is the only one i have replied on and all i can say is what the heck i dont get some parts of it and well it is just weird i dont get why i like it so much like when he left the kid in the oven and stabbed his finger and turned white and was like weird that was weird i like this salad fingers thing alot if you read this please reply and oh make more i must see more i watched them and well me and my mom love them it is awsome i dont get it but i like it so keep on making them they rock all i can say is wow and what was up with when he was getting eaten by himself i thought that was weird and when jeremy fishers mouth was buttened shut where did that come from i think you should introduce more finger puppets though because well he ate jeremy and they just seem to narrow down so please make a few more because i kinda like it even know it is weird oh and ummmmmmmmmm i dono there cool good job i give it a 10 out of 5 i realize that is impossable but i like it so yay good job.


People find this review helpful!

MyWristsAreSlitMyWristsAreSlit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2005

pohnop;xlks

I am drubk but u need to mak e a fuckined p dresam i haved it is a baby found on the cement and throewn back and its head explodes whle have heriwen injected before and then thrown back on the grown where it head explodes,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,AHAAHhahaahaah blow up ythe cow tith a puss gun it is the gll of the drugieness,,,,,,,,,u are the shiznick fuck SNOOB DOG HE IS A FUCKING PRICK THATSTS FUCKING POSERING PRICk