Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


devinmszdevinmsz

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

a major let down

i enjoyed the first 5 salad fingers, but this one was boring, too un-themed, and lacked humor, i also thought this one was too bloody and didnt make much sense...



killerpsyco666killerpsyco666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

WOHOHO WAIT... what... that makes no sense.

Nice but a little bit on the WHAT GOS ON IN YOUR HEAD type of flash makes me wonder what the hell is this @_@
IT NEEDS TO MAKE SENSE
What went on in your life to even think of this
by the way awsome job



Hobos-r-coolHobos-r-cool

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

CREEPY!!!!!

salad fingers is creepy



NiluyurNiluyur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

You have certainly outdown yourself this time

Superb, it should be said.
There is nothing else I can say of this, as of now it's currently on the 3:rd place of "best of all time" and it deserves every moment of it.
It will eventually rise to the first place, but even this is close enough.
Don't ever stop this series coming



RejcRejc

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2005

Ummmm yah

No really sure what to think of this one its good dont get me wrong but my brain hurts from this one good job keep them coming