Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


Cralle435Cralle435

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

This movie creeped me out:S

This is a movie that makes you think "WTF" at least 5 times through the movie... the I found it pretty funny is some parts though (Oooh.. MEH, MEH) it's a great movie, but it's so creepy that you might get nightmares and such (I dreamt my dad began eating my head?!?) anyway nice work:)



Yawgmoths-ownYawgmoths-own

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

Well done!

When Salad Fingers takes Horace to the big race he reponds to questions that are asked by himself at the end of the movie.


People find this review helpful!

SpudzSpudz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Another excellently freaky SL episode

As usual, Salad Fingers scares the shit out of us! I like the Adams Family like innocence of Salad Fingers, he's a complete psycho and he doesnt even know it. Brilliant!



Froggy2589Froggy2589

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

0.0

whoa...ive watched every one of these, and this was the best yet, i just dont understand, was he going back in time and met himself, or were there always 2 or what...im confused...lol
great flash, keep them coming.
i love his voice, and add more rusty spoons ^_^



drownedxintearsdrownedxintears

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Stunning.

Your style is amazing, i have never seen anything like it.
The use of music and voice and, well, just everything to create the creepy atmosphere that you do is absolutely genius.
Do not end the series here.
This episode was the creepiest, most disturbing, most aesthetically pleasing of the SF episodes. I love it.
The only thing was it is a little confusing. nice work david firth.
you rock my effing socks.