Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2005 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 25, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

I'm sure many people though we'd abandoned the series but it was just resting it's legs. I hope you find this episode to be rather warm.

www.fat-pie.com (you don't want to know what happens if you forget the "-" between fat and pie)

Reviews


SpudzSpudz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Another excellently freaky SL episode

As usual, Salad Fingers scares the shit out of us! I like the Adams Family like innocence of Salad Fingers, he's a complete psycho and he doesnt even know it. Brilliant!



Froggy2589Froggy2589

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

0.0

whoa...ive watched every one of these, and this was the best yet, i just dont understand, was he going back in time and met himself, or were there always 2 or what...im confused...lol
great flash, keep them coming.
i love his voice, and add more rusty spoons ^_^



drownedxintearsdrownedxintears

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Stunning.

Your style is amazing, i have never seen anything like it.
The use of music and voice and, well, just everything to create the creepy atmosphere that you do is absolutely genius.
Do not end the series here.
This episode was the creepiest, most disturbing, most aesthetically pleasing of the SF episodes. I love it.
The only thing was it is a little confusing. nice work david firth.
you rock my effing socks.



lostbranelostbrane

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

great flash

disturbing yet good to watch, anyway, cool youre the august king of the prtal, good job, anyway, sounds and music were awesome, i have nothing bad to say about this flash, other than the fact that it is a bit creepy, yet very enjoyable to watch



SatsokenSatsoken

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2005

Hurgh

Another sucessful view my hat is off to you and your animation.